Management Structure Tag

The chief executive officer of the University is the Vice-Chancellor. There are three Pro-Vice-Chancellors (located in Brisbane, Melbourne, and Sydney) with delegated responsibility for assigned areas of University policy. Each Pro-Vice-Chancellor is the Vice-Chancellor's representative in the local region, as are the Rectors at Ballarat and Canberra.

The Vice-Chancellor is also assisted by the Executive Director, University Services, the Dean of Students, and seven Directors with national portfolios.

Each of the three Faculties is headed by a Dean, supported by a Deputy Dean.

Each campus has a Student Representative Council, and there is a national student body, ACUNSA (Australian Catholic University National Students Association), located at a different campus each year.